The International Society of Hospitality Consultants (ISHC) held their Annual Conference in Seattle Taking Flight: Innovate. Interact. Inspire. with ISHC members, candidates and Friends of the Society. Attendees enjoyed exceptional programming and memorable networking events and while doing so, took care of critical Society business including the election of the new Board of Directors.

The new Board of Directors will lead the Society into 2017 with a great deal of focus and commitment to expand ISHC presence internationally with the highest quality of professional consulting standards and practices for the hospitality industry.

The newly slated ISHC Board of Directors are:

Chairman – David Neff, Perkins Coie, LLP
President – John Fareed, Horwath HTL
Vice President – Elizabeth Randall Winkle, STR
Secretary – Chris Cylke, REVPAR International, Inc.
Treasurer – AJ Singh, Michigan State University

Rick Besse, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Meghan Cocci, Dentons LLP
Cecilia Gordon, Goulston & Storrs
Todd Leach, Dedica Group
Herbert Mascha, MRP hotels